Getting Ghoulish With Expedia

Expedia's Spooky Destinations

I am a big kid at heart, and can honestly say that Halloween is one of my all time favourite times of year.  I ADORE it.  The costumes, the crunchy autumn leaves, the spooky atmosphere and of course, Hocus Pocus.  It can’t be beaten!

So after getting into the spooky spirit of things by writing an article on the world’s scariest hotels for My Destination and watching Paranormal Activity 3 (on my own. A ridiculous decision), when Expedia asked me to chat about a couple of creepy hotels, I jumped at the chance to tell a terrifying tale!

Halloween madness!

The Expedia Blog has taken on some of the world’s most Haunted Hotels, and asked a number of travel writers and bloggers to discuss them.

Click here to have a gander and read about all the ghoulish accommodations about the world.

Leave a Reply

